Sunday, Aug. 31

A boy to Talicia Templet of Bremerton.

Monday, Sept. 1

A girl to Kathryn Rosencrants and Casey Manchester of Silverdale.

Wednesday, Sept. 3

A girl to Belinda Brooking-Unruh of Bremerton.

Thursday, Sept. 4

A girl to Anne Shand and Robert Boman Jr. of Seabeck.

Friday, Sept. 5

A boy to Heather Pauley and James Neagle of Seabeck.


PULLMAN — The following Bremerton students were named to the summer 2008 president’s honor roll at Washington State University.

Angela Gallip, Karen Goetz, Christopher Johnson, Diana Lightfoot, Benjamin Petroski and Dominique Ragains.

We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.
blog comments powered by Disqus

Read the Oct 21
Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Browse the archives.

Friends to Follow

View All Updates